I Mina'trentai Singko Na Liheslaturan Guåhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	CMTE REFERRED	DATE REFFERED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	CMTE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
35GL-20-2300	Bernadette D. Wiemann	Member	Guam Regional Transit Authority Board of Directors	10/13/20	Four (4) Years; June 16, 2018 to June 15, 2022	Committee on Public Safety, Border Safety, Military and Veteran Affairs, Mayors Council, Infrastructure, and Public Transit	10/19/20				

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee,

Senator Amanda L. Shelton, Vice Chair

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes, Member

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson, Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez,

Member

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), PhD, Member TURAN CE

COMMITTEE ON RULES

I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 35TH GUAM LEGISLATURE

October 19, 2020

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell, Member

Senator Joe S. San Agustin, Member

Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje, Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje, Member

Senator James C. Moylan, Member

Senator Mary Camacho Torres, Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol

MEMO

To: Rennae Meno

Clerk of the Legislature

Attorney Ana Won Pat-Borja

Legislative Legal Counsel

From: Senator Régine Biscoe Lee

Chair, Committee on Rules

Re: Referral of Appointment

Bueñas yan Håfa Adai!

As Chair of the Committee on Rules, I am forwarding the referral of the following appointment:

Appointee: Bernadette D. Wiemann

Position: Member, Guam Regional Transit Authority, Board of Directors.

The appointee's nomination packet may be referenced in the Guam Legislature's website at http://guamlegislature.com/index/messages-and-communication/. Please refer to the following document:

"35GL-20-2300- Office of the Governor of Guam - Appointment and Supporting Documents for Bernadette D. Wiemann, Member, Guam Regional Transit Authority, Board of Directors."

Please ensure that the aforementioned appointment is referred to the Committee on Public Safety, Border Safety, Military and Veteran Affairs, Mayors Council, Infrastructure and Public Transit, chaired by Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this important matter.

Respectfully,

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chair, Committee on Rules

